Shubham Pack

Contact UsWe're looking forward to hearing from you!

Shubham Flexible Packaging Machines Pvt. Ltd
B-8A, Sector 59 Part II, Ballabgarh, Faridabad - 121004, Haryana ( India )
Phone: +91 129 4272350, 4272351
Fax: +91 129 4272351

Toll Free: - 180030000031

Marketing: marketing@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192001, 8130192012,

Export: export@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192001,8130192014

Sales: sales@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192043

Projects: projects@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192022

Service: service@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192007

Customer Care: ccare@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192034

Executive Assistant (MD): ea@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192003

Spares (Spares 1000 and 1200 VFFS Model): spares@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192002

Trading (Spares other than 1000 and 1200 VFFS models): trading@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192002

Technical & Marketing Director: skumar@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 8130192001

Managing Director: virendra@shubhampack.com
Mobile No: +91 9811103254

Happy to Help!

Name
Organization
eMail
Phone
City
Country
Comments
 

Our Global Installation Footprint

Contact