Need a packaging solution?

Shubham Flexible Packaging Machines Pvt. Ltd

B-8A, Sector 59, Part II, Ballabgarh, Faridabad - 121004, Haryana ( India )

Phone: +91 129 427 2350, 4272351

Fax: +91 129 427 2351

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mr. Virendra Sharma
virendra@shubhampack.com

Executive Directors

DirectorMr. Rishabh Sharma

Design & Development

rishabh@shubhampack.com

Business DirectorMr. Shubham Sharma
shubham@shubhampack.com

+91 813 019 2001

EXPORT

AfricaMr. Shivom Kaushik
shivom@shubhampack.com

+91-8130192043

North & South America, South Africa, Vietnam, EgyptMr.Ravish Bharti
export@shubhampack.com

+91 813 019 2014

South East AsiaMr. Manav
spoc@shubhampack.com

+91 813 019 2018

Middle East, South Asia :Mr. Praful Gautam
marketing@shubhampack.com

+91 813 019 2012

India

Director- Domestic SalesMr. Phani Bhushan
bpbhushan@shubhampack.com

+91-813 019 2011

NorthMr. Manoj Kumar Dubey
north@shubhampack.com

+91 987 369 2816

EastMr. S.V. Vetrivel
east@shubhampack.com

+91 700 294 0442

WestMr. Tushar Patil
west@shubhampack.com

+91 993 021 8512

PROJECTS

ProjectsMiss. Swati Rao
projects@shubhampack.com

+91 813 019 2022

CUSTOMER CARE

Spares & After sales / TradingMr. Shivshankar Mishra
spares@shubhampack.com

trading@shubhampack.com

+91 813 019 2008

ServiceMr. Satish Chandra Srivastav
service@shubhampack.com

+91 813 019 2004

CONTACT US BY EMAIL

Complete the contact form below and one of our dedicated Business Excutive will be in touch shortly.